[SOLVED] Gadgetbridge not pairing with pinetime
#1
Hi,

I just got my PineTime and it's amazing!  I installed Siglo on my laptop and was able to pair and update the firmware to 1.3.

I also installed Gadgetbridge on a Motorola Ace and it doesn't see the PineTime.  I followed the Gadgetbridge configuration instructions here.

Any ideas or suggestions?
  Reply
#2
I figured it out through Gadgetbridge's issue tracker.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  PineTime touchscreen wakeup issue norfolk_uk 1 312 11-15-2021, 08:01 AM
Last Post: Codenul
  PineTime - Navigation ajack2001my 7 284 10-10-2021, 05:18 AM
Last Post: wibble
  Pinetime almost dead... only shows Infinitime logo. lightweight 5 30 10-03-2021, 06:26 PM
Last Post: barray
  Pinetime won't reconnect to gadgetbridge after being disconnected for a while kelbot 9 1,583 10-02-2021, 08:59 AM
Last Post: wilsonjw
  Import charges for Pinetime CrowdOfOne 12 7,525 09-07-2021, 12:14 PM
Last Post: panomaki
  Is my PineTime lost? norfolk_uk 4 863 09-07-2021, 04:07 AM
Last Post: norfolk_uk
  Pinetime not charging/switching on anymore crashingdutchman 3 600 09-06-2021, 02:38 AM
Last Post: danielt
  PineTime bricked? pag-r 2 180 08-17-2021, 02:12 PM
Last Post: pag-r
Video Bad apple (video) playing on a pinetime TT-392 6 1,373 08-14-2021, 07:00 AM
Last Post: TT-392
  PineTime suitable for wake-up alarms? hadfg 2 829 08-07-2021, 10:25 PM
Last Post: scott_VYuCAbn3k1NFK

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)