eMMC 128gb
#1
Looks like the 128gb eMMC does not list compatibility with the RockPro64. Any reason that it can't be used, or are there known issues with it?
  Reply
#2
It works, I tried my 128 GB from PBP and it worked.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Can i use this Emmc for Rockpro 64 Supratec 0 257 09-02-2023, 06:25 AM
Last Post: Supratec
  eMMC modules ajtravis 3 1,851 10-12-2022, 01:44 PM
Last Post: ajtravis
  Installation Debian on emmc: which U-Boot and where? vongillus 3 2,382 07-02-2022, 09:24 AM
Last Post: dkebler
  Flash to eMMC? Barugon 4 2,383 04-27-2022, 03:10 PM
Last Post: Barugon
  rockpro64 emmc GreyLinux 8 6,100 11-08-2021, 01:56 PM
Last Post: GreyLinux
  RockPro64 eMMC boot euu 4 6,961 08-24-2020, 11:07 PM
Last Post: t4_4t
  sw4 jumper for disabling eMMC boot / multiboot ChriChri 0 2,081 03-09-2020, 08:54 AM
Last Post: ChriChri
  Availability of 128GB eMMC ? Arwen 1 2,815 07-22-2019, 11:28 AM
Last Post: Arwen
  board not working with EMMC RockPro64Newbie 1 2,746 05-10-2019, 02:22 AM
Last Post: Unkn0wn
  EMMC not booting while SD does. Apokalypz 29 30,128 03-10-2019, 04:12 AM
Last Post: graham-r

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)