Black screen by start up
The staff from Pine partially managed to help me with troubleshooting but I went to a busy period and postponed fixing this problem. Here's how the problem evolved:

1. I just received my pine book pro and it just doesn't start up. I've searched YouTube for some troubleshooting and I think it's some switch I have to change at the RAM slot. I opened up the whole thing and made some photos if this could help you. How to solve this problem?

2. I readjusted my EMMC and switch in on position and now it starts so it's powered because the green light is on but unfortunately the screen remains black. What should I do?

Based on the answers I got from the Pinebook team I guess my eMMC is empty. Can I use some kind of app to install Manjaro directly on the flash memory or do I have to use a stick to boot from it. I'm a newbie so please tell me exactly what I have to do.
How did you get help from the Pine staff? I haven't found a phone number to use and have emailed them several times.  I contacted them on 6/5 and they indicated they opened a ticket one it and I never heard from them again.  I contacted them on 7/4 and they asked again about the order number of the part I had the question about which I immediately set them (they already had the order number from the first time I contacted them).  Again I have not heard from them.  Now I have three new pines that I couldn't try initially since I got them for Christmas but, unlike the cards I got several years ago that came with power cords) they didn't come with power cords.  I had a question about which power cords to get, which I also sent a question about that they never responded with an answer, so I ordered what I thought was the correct power cords and waited the month it takes to get stuff from China.  I was initially using Cubie cards which work well but they don't seem to be supporting new cards anymore. I have never dealt with an electronics company like Pine who don't support their products.