How to keep the display of the 120W PinePower turned off?
I would like to keep the display of my 120W PinePower power supply turned off and make it more difficult to turn on.
At the moment it wakes me up at night a lot because it randomly turns on. I suspect this happens every time the phone reaches 100% and stops charging and then again when it dropped to 99% and starts charging again.
I also constantly press the touch button that turns the display on/off accidentally and I would like to make it so that you have to hold the button for a few seconds before it toggles the display.

Can this be done without modifying the hardware? E.g. by flashing a modified firmware?
Or would I have to physically modify the hardware? If that's the only option I'd be willing to go that route. I have some experience with Arduinos and ESPs.

Any help would be appreciated.
No one?
(07-14-2021, 03:13 PM)pinepoweruser Wrote: I would like to keep the display of my 120W PinePower power supply turned off and make it more difficult to turn on.
At the moment it wakes me up at night a lot because it randomly turns on. I suspect this happens every time the phone reaches 100% and stops charging and then again when it dropped to 99% and starts charging again.
I also constantly press the touch button that turns the display on/off accidentally and I would like to make it so that you have to hold the button for a few seconds before it toggles the display.

Can this be done without modifying the hardware? E.g. by flashing a modified firmware?
Or would I have to physically modify the hardware? If that's the only option I'd be willing to go that route. I have some experience with Arduinos and ESPs.

Any help would be appreciated.