Possibility of remote power switch
#1
I am curious if it's possible have a remote power switch Vs using only the one on the board?  I've looked at the wiki and don't see anything obvious, but thought I'd ask and double check.


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Automatic power on after power outage gechu 0 407 08-29-2021, 01:46 PM
Last Post: gechu
  ROCKPro64 sometimes doesn't Power On Pete Tandy 2 699 08-24-2021, 05:50 AM
Last Post: Pete Tandy
  Power Supply availability S265 2 1,232 06-07-2021, 09:20 PM
Last Post: S265
  control RP64 power on LMM 0 761 04-15-2021, 02:59 AM
Last Post: LMM
  Performance and Power Demand RockPro64 fotastisch 7 6,562 02-05-2021, 07:45 PM
Last Post: foresto
  Automatically run after power recovery thomas88 14 10,974 11-30-2020, 01:34 PM
Last Post: rolisr
  RockPro64 Power input m.ekstrom 0 1,309 05-19-2020, 03:28 AM
Last Post: m.ekstrom
  ATX power supply ice2642 9 8,328 04-21-2020, 02:18 PM
Last Post: LMM
  USB Type-C Display cable support (for 2 in 1: Video + Power) Paprika88 0 1,328 02-12-2020, 06:47 AM
Last Post: Paprika88
  Power consumption math Mentaluproar 0 1,162 11-21-2019, 11:02 AM
Last Post: Mentaluproar

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)