Possibility of remote power switch
#1
I am curious if it's possible have a remote power switch Vs using only the one on the board?  I've looked at the wiki and don't see anything obvious, but thought I'd ask and double check.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  control RP64 power on LMM 0 56 Yesterday, 02:59 AM
Last Post: LMM
  Performance and Power Demand RockPro64 fotastisch 7 3,393 02-05-2021, 07:45 PM
Last Post: foresto
  Automatically run after power recovery thomas88 14 6,726 11-30-2020, 01:34 PM
Last Post: rolisr
  RockPro64 Power input m.ekstrom 0 760 05-19-2020, 03:28 AM
Last Post: m.ekstrom
  ATX power supply ice2642 9 4,706 04-21-2020, 02:18 PM
Last Post: LMM
  USB Type-C Display cable support (for 2 in 1: Video + Power) Paprika88 0 781 02-12-2020, 06:47 AM
Last Post: Paprika88
  Power consumption math Mentaluproar 0 683 11-21-2019, 11:02 AM
Last Post: Mentaluproar
  rockpro64 turn on with pine 64 remote vecnar 0 555 10-31-2019, 11:53 PM
Last Post: vecnar
  how install remote desktop on ubuntu 18.04 for rockpro64 huat99 0 615 04-30-2019, 08:14 PM
Last Post: huat99
  RockPro64 power consumption seiji 11 10,842 03-30-2019, 11:15 PM
Last Post: pfeerick

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)