reproduce mono bug on pine64/rock64
#1
Hi

I reported a bug with mono on my rock/pine devices here: https://github.com/mono/mono/issues/16770

Seems like the devs can't reproduce it on their ARM devices. I'm hoping someone here who's also using mono on 64-bit debian or ubuntu could take the effort to try and reproduce it, or maybe give me some things-to-try to solve it. It could be pine/rock/ayufan specific. 

My kernel version on the rock is 4.4.103-rockchip-ayufan-175.

Thanks.
  Reply
#2
I can only suggest using this Distro https://www.armbian.com/rock64/ and see if it is causing the same issue with Mono.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  irradium (based on crux linux) Rock64 riscv64, aarch64 mara 0 232 03-24-2024, 01:07 PM
Last Post: mara
  Rock64 v2 - did not work song / audio sqw200zu 2 1,489 03-14-2024, 03:09 AM
Last Post: dmitrymyadzelets
  Rock64 won't boot dstallmo 0 411 12-27-2023, 10:34 AM
Last Post: dstallmo
  HDMI doesn't work on rock64 Noung1991 1 737 11-21-2023, 08:33 AM
Last Post: as365n4
  Rock64 + Klipper + KlipperScreen Instructions godzilla62 0 738 10-22-2023, 01:52 AM
Last Post: godzilla62
  Rock64 Debian 11 (Bullseye) install problem jbize 15 9,141 10-12-2023, 05:14 PM
Last Post: tpaul
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) Rock64 RK3328 (aarch64) mara 133 197,338 10-09-2023, 03:31 AM
Last Post: mara
  arch rock64 does not boot nemnob 0 665 07-09-2023, 03:28 AM
Last Post: nemnob
  RXDP from Win10 to Armbian on Rock64 Transportsicherung 0 722 05-27-2023, 06:11 AM
Last Post: Transportsicherung
  DietPi OS for ROCK64 MichaIng 41 35,950 12-07-2022, 08:22 PM
Last Post: luminosity7

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)