ROCKPro64 - power cable?
#1
Question 
Howdy,

I run a few rock64 with these cables https://www.pine64.org/?product=1-meter-...ower-cable
Does the H 3.5mm OD/1.35mm ID barrel also fit a ROCKPro64 board power connector?

Cheers.
  Reply
#2
(04-13-2019, 05:49 AM)skipper Wrote: Howdy,

I run a few rock64 with these cables https://www.pine64.org/?product=1-meter-...ower-cable
Does the H 3.5mm OD/1.35mm ID barrel also fit a ROCKPro64 board power connector?

Cheers.

The plug for the rp64 is bigger than the rock64 and 12v not 5v
  Reply
#3
thank you
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  RockPro64 pcie Gpu Davidos 4 279 06-23-2019, 12:33 AM
Last Post: tllim
  RockPro64 UPS for in car use nJoy. 2 208 06-19-2019, 09:00 AM
Last Post: ender_saved
  Sometimes no power to SATA PCIe controller rble 4 147 06-16-2019, 11:03 PM
Last Post: rble
  rockpro64 13 megapixel camera Aycaramba 5 526 05-26-2019, 04:32 AM
Last Post: Nikolay_Po
Sad connect power in reverse :( nhzgroup 6 180 05-24-2019, 02:04 AM
Last Post: pfeerick
  Has anyone used an Intel Solid-State Drive 660p Series with the RockPro64? erols 0 68 05-24-2019, 12:48 AM
Last Post: erols
  Getting any IR remote to work with the RockPro64 ? michbucanon 0 104 05-15-2019, 03:47 AM
Last Post: michbucanon
Photo Question on the RockPro64 RK3399 GPIOs... Faradn 4 320 04-17-2019, 07:38 PM
Last Post: Faradn
  Need to access 4 RockPro64 UARTs via Pins. rhex 2 245 04-15-2019, 04:27 PM
Last Post: tllim
Question sufficient power supply? skipper 2 191 04-14-2019, 04:28 AM
Last Post: skipper

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)