slave mode on Rockpro64
#1
Hello,

I am using rockpro64 board.


RK3399 supports spi slave mode accrording to datasheet of RK3399.

[font=Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif][font=Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]My question: Is it possible to use slave mode on RockPro64 board?[/font][/font]

[font=Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif][font=Tahoma, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]Thank you.[/font][/font]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  New OS for RockPro64 is here, TwisterOS Armbian jtremblant 84 21,067 07-03-2021, 07:09 AM
Last Post: jtremblant
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 44 26,183 06-20-2021, 06:09 AM
Last Post: mara
  RockPro64 CRUX-ARM (aarch64) mara 0 259 06-05-2021, 11:29 AM
Last Post: mara
  Power supply underpowered for Rockpro64, deficient PCIe SATA card, or something else? daffy 8 822 05-20-2021, 10:04 PM
Last Post: t4_4t
Question My Rockpro64 stopped booting with these error messages please help seaurchin 4 858 02-18-2021, 04:27 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
  Rockpro64 not stable... crashes now and then. Pineapple 18 7,596 02-16-2021, 02:45 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 36 15,485 02-14-2021, 02:37 PM
Last Post: foresto
  Alpine on RockPro64 mutemule 0 530 02-05-2021, 10:10 AM
Last Post: mutemule
  OpenSuse for ROCKPro64: testimage hemertje 1 613 02-01-2021, 04:25 AM
Last Post: cryolithic
  Chromium OS for the RockPro64 is now available! Luke 9 6,329 01-09-2021, 12:13 PM
Last Post: Ruben

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)