How do I charge my PinePhone safely?
Question 
Hello,

I just receive my PinePhone CE w/ pmOS on it. I've gone through installation fine and it's all looking good so far, except for one thing:

I am not sure if I can charge the phone with phone chargers I have. I am in the states and I currently use an Xperia XA2 Ultra that I'm planning to flash LOS on.

If it makes you feel better, you can call me a "stupid American" but the fact remains I am not an electrical engineer. I just checked the forum and wiki (grep PinePhone) for mention of what kind of charger I can get for this thing and I either come up to dead links or some external charger....

It's pretty clear there's no way I'll be getting official support for this so I am trying to make sure I don't break something I paid good money for.

Using the red USB cable that came with my phone: where am I able to use this cable to charge my phone? As far as I can tell, the docs says something with 5V is what's supported.

Would this work: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B082TZZJZR/

If not, why? Again, I'm NOT an electrical engineer.

TIA
Any chargers that can supply 5V and 2A (or 3A) should work fine. I'm currently using a OEM charger from my Redmi Note 7 (model: MDY-09-EW)
Find me in the forest, when I'm at my lowest. I don't really think you should continue..

HOLD YOUR BREATH.
I'm also a "stupid American" Tongue looking for a bit of guidance when it comes to safe wall chargers for the PinePhone.

The Quick Start Guide that shipped with the phone says:

The PinePhone should be charged using a 15W (5V 3A) USB -PD power adapter. Charging at a higher voltage may result in damage to the device.

I plan on buying a charger with those exact specs, but in the meantime I rounded up the various (USB-A) wall chargers I've accumulated over time, and here's what I've got:

5V 1A - Apple A1265 (iPhone 6)
5V 1A - (third party)

5.2V 1.35A - ASUS (Nexus 7 I think)
5.2V 2A    - Moto E4
5.2V 2.4A  - Apple A1401 (iPad Air)