Pine64 not powering up.
#2
you need a good power supply. probably 2amp. you would be best to have ethernet connected at 1st boot. if i remember you need a monitor that does 720p or 1080p. it can stall if you do not have ethernet. then just have kb/mouse. it takes a while for 1st boot. what you experience is a common experience. if it persists try powering it via the pins. the usb power socket is lame.


Messages In This Thread
Pine64 not powering up. - by skylab - 02-26-2019, 09:19 AM
RE: Pine64 not powering up. - by dkryder - 02-26-2019, 09:50 AM
RE: Pine64 not powering up. - by skylab - 02-26-2019, 10:01 AM
RE: Pine64 not powering up. - by dkryder - 02-26-2019, 10:46 AM
RE: Pine64 not powering up. - by skylab - 02-26-2019, 12:34 PM
RE: Pine64 not powering up. - by Mendota - 05-03-2019, 02:48 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Thumbs Down Pine64 was a Useless Project pushpendrak 18 14,923 11-21-2020, 10:17 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Pine64 LCD rstcologne 0 1,507 09-22-2020, 12:43 PM
Last Post: rstcologne
  Pine64+ power button PaddyChan 0 1,163 09-14-2020, 09:55 AM
Last Post: PaddyChan
  Pine64 OS dpcons 2 2,280 03-02-2020, 04:32 PM
Last Post: dpcons
  Jailhouse supports Pine64+ vj-kumar 0 1,382 02-17-2020, 11:39 PM
Last Post: vj-kumar
  PINE64 board not powering up loki21century 2 2,842 11-25-2019, 12:19 PM
Last Post: Partymack711
  Pine64 LTS vs Rock64 4 GB LTS gops 2 1,974 04-15-2019, 10:56 AM
Last Post: gops
  Pine64+ 2GB board for sale with WiFi module and case ~clumsy~ 1 1,903 10-21-2018, 04:54 AM
Last Post: aeiltz
  Video Chat with Pine64 mathiraj 0 1,424 07-02-2018, 02:33 PM
Last Post: mathiraj
  Selling my PINE64 2GB Set Philippines / Asia only $115 racann 4 5,089 06-17-2018, 12:53 PM
Last Post: racann

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)