Install VNC Armbian
#1
Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile
  Reply
#2
(04-07-2017, 01:26 PM)netpr Wrote: Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile

Hi there,

 What do you know about Linux? Have you read about the philosophy behind it, a little history perhaps?
Try to search on Google and Youtube for some basic instructional videos.

The command you use to install software is "sudo apt-get"

You need to be a administrator to perform installs.

If you still need help join us on the irc channel. Use the chat link above at the top of this page.

Regards,
K0rrupted Smile
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Armbian for Pine64 xalius 12 10,178 08-05-2019, 12:55 AM
Last Post: pineadmin
  Armbian enable toucscreen right-click burningkrome 0 261 12-03-2018, 03:05 PM
Last Post: burningkrome
  PineA64+ Armbian not boot, black screen and log klode 3 464 10-14-2018, 04:02 AM
Last Post: evilbunny
Exclamation Armbian Bionic on Pine A64+ black screen starmagoo 11 1,771 08-06-2018, 12:35 AM
Last Post: starmagoo
  +LTS/SOPINE kivy on armbian with lcd baumbachandrew 0 411 05-29-2018, 10:15 PM
Last Post: baumbachandrew
  Not able to install python_wxgtk2.8 desai_amogh 1 181 05-27-2018, 06:45 AM
Last Post: martinayotte
  Create OMV images with Armbian xalius 1 1,409 04-14-2017, 07:08 AM
Last Post: xalius
  Armbian touch screen isuues tjnoma99 5 1,457 02-17-2017, 04:12 PM
Last Post: Luke
  Tomcat 7 and Guacamole - on Pine and Armbian UnixOutlaw 2 1,275 02-09-2017, 01:37 PM
Last Post: Paraplegic Racehorse
  Armbian? pinorobotijin 22 6,519 09-04-2016, 10:51 AM
Last Post: martinayotte

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)