Install VNC Armbian
#1
Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile
  Reply
#2
(04-07-2017, 01:26 PM)netpr Wrote: Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile

Hi there,

 What do you know about Linux? Have you read about the philosophy behind it, a little history perhaps?
Try to search on Google and Youtube for some basic instructional videos.

The command you use to install software is "sudo apt-get"

You need to be a administrator to perform installs.

If you still need help join us on the irc channel. Use the chat link above at the top of this page.

Regards,
K0rrupted Smile
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Armbian for Pine64 xalius 12 10,616 08-05-2019, 12:55 AM
Last Post: pineadmin
  Armbian enable toucscreen right-click burningkrome 0 337 12-03-2018, 03:05 PM
Last Post: burningkrome
  PineA64+ Armbian not boot, black screen and log klode 3 1,211 10-14-2018, 04:02 AM
Last Post: evilbunny
Exclamation Armbian Bionic on Pine A64+ black screen starmagoo 11 1,925 08-06-2018, 12:35 AM
Last Post: starmagoo
  +LTS/SOPINE kivy on armbian with lcd baumbachandrew 0 462 05-29-2018, 10:15 PM
Last Post: baumbachandrew
  Not able to install python_wxgtk2.8 desai_amogh 1 218 05-27-2018, 06:45 AM
Last Post: martinayotte
  Create OMV images with Armbian xalius 1 1,470 04-14-2017, 07:08 AM
Last Post: xalius
  Armbian touch screen isuues tjnoma99 5 1,541 02-17-2017, 04:12 PM
Last Post: Luke
  Tomcat 7 and Guacamole - on Pine and Armbian UnixOutlaw 2 1,328 02-09-2017, 01:37 PM
Last Post: Paraplegic Racehorse
  Armbian? pinorobotijin 22 6,798 09-04-2016, 10:51 AM
Last Post: martinayotte

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)