Install VNC Armbian
#1
Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile
  Reply
#2
(04-07-2017, 01:26 PM)netpr Wrote: Hello partners. How to install VNC in Armbian. can you help me? I'm a little new to Linux. regards Smile

Hi there,

 What do you know about Linux? Have you read about the philosophy behind it, a little history perhaps?
Try to search on Google and Youtube for some basic instructional videos.

The command you use to install software is "sudo apt-get"

You need to be a administrator to perform installs.

If you still need help join us on the irc channel. Use the chat link above at the top of this page.

Regards,
K0rrupted Smile
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Armbian for Pine64 xalius 22 13,255 05-07-2020, 06:27 PM
Last Post: bratoff
  Armbian enable toucscreen right-click burningkrome 0 477 12-03-2018, 03:05 PM
Last Post: burningkrome
  PineA64+ Armbian not boot, black screen and log klode 3 1,472 10-14-2018, 04:02 AM
Last Post: evilbunny
Exclamation Armbian Bionic on Pine A64+ black screen starmagoo 11 2,525 08-06-2018, 12:35 AM
Last Post: starmagoo
  +LTS/SOPINE kivy on armbian with lcd baumbachandrew 0 599 05-29-2018, 10:15 PM
Last Post: baumbachandrew
  Not able to install python_wxgtk2.8 desai_amogh 1 344 05-27-2018, 06:45 AM
Last Post: martinayotte
  Create OMV images with Armbian xalius 1 1,635 04-14-2017, 07:08 AM
Last Post: xalius
  Armbian touch screen isuues tjnoma99 5 1,855 02-17-2017, 04:12 PM
Last Post: Luke
  Tomcat 7 and Guacamole - on Pine and Armbian UnixOutlaw 2 1,507 02-09-2017, 01:37 PM
Last Post: Paraplegic Racehorse
  Armbian? pinorobotijin 22 7,792 09-04-2016, 10:51 AM
Last Post: martinayotte

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)