Magisk on Rock64?
#1
Is there a way to run Magisk on Rock64?

It seems it can't patch Rock64 boot.img correctly and fails.

It is needed for apps to pass Safetynet and Google Certification for some apps to work.
  Reply
#2
**crickets**
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Android 9.0 and Pluto on Rock64-1G missdeenola 1 1,084 03-12-2021, 01:38 PM
Last Post: Wizzard
  Android on Rock64 SD Problem ElBoluTony 3 1,563 10-07-2020, 12:10 PM
Last Post: ElBoluTony
Lightbulb Any older versions of Android for the Rock64? BowerR64 2 1,333 09-18-2020, 07:58 PM
Last Post: BowerR64
  Can't boot android 9 on rock64 maks2204 5 2,742 09-09-2020, 08:44 AM
Last Post: BowerR64
Question Regular Android build for Rock64? fender90 18 8,797 09-09-2020, 08:04 AM
Last Post: BowerR64
  Android Images (ROCK64) pineadmin 72 78,774 09-02-2020, 09:52 PM
Last Post: BowerR64
  Minimum requirements for ROCK64 Android install? eugenev13 0 993 06-04-2020, 02:23 AM
Last Post: eugenev13
  Android 10 for Rock64? Blinky 0 1,612 04-21-2020, 12:55 AM
Last Post: Blinky
  port Rock64 to Lineage OS? noob 10 7,401 04-11-2020, 04:00 PM
Last Post: Pepe
  Android TV 8 or 9 on Rock64 ? chrbar 2 1,668 03-03-2020, 04:13 PM
Last Post: chrbar

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)