Using GPIO pins
#11
In case anyone wants to test it, I have updated Leapo's GPIO code to support both ROCK64 and ROCKPRO64. It defaults to use ROCK64, so just call setrock('ROCKPRO64') to tell the script to use the GPIO values for the pro instead.

https://github.com/mrfixit2001/Rock64-R6...4/_GPIO.py
  Reply
#12
Thumbs Up 
Thanks, will test it later this week.
Sorry for any mistakes. English is not my native language

1. Quartz64 Model B, 4GB RAM

2. Quartz64 Model A, 4GB RAM

3. RockPro64 v2.1

https://linux-nerds.org/
  Reply
#13
Hi,

I know it's an old thread but, we are trying to use a DHT22 sensor connected on the GPIO... anyone already did this ?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  setting permissions on gpio baraqiyal 0 307 08-16-2022, 11:37 AM
Last Post: baraqiyal
  No Hardware Interrupts for GPIO pantera 2 3,787 05-08-2021, 10:16 AM
Last Post: Badger
  RockPro64 Fan Pins TheUnknownMuncher 7 7,998 11-14-2019, 04:06 AM
Last Post: vecnar
  SPI support in GPIO mr_rabbit 2 3,405 07-21-2019, 11:42 PM
Last Post: Wom the Bat
  DSI connector is 30 pins NOT 32 ( be aware) AmroIb 3 3,839 05-25-2019, 06:15 AM
Last Post: dukla2000
  UART pins and settings for ROCKPRO64 frewind 2 4,297 07-27-2018, 03:25 PM
Last Post: frewind

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)