Does siglo not work in manjaro plasma?
#1
seemed to install without difficulty, but it just hangs on the splash screen. Do I have to do go to phosh for siglo to work?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  manjaro-pinephone / plasma-mobile-dev: Update broken Uturn 4 88 3 hours ago
Last Post: gamerminstrel
  LTE doesn't work (Ukraine) moondance4n 0 25 Today, 07:41 AM
Last Post: moondance4n
  xmpp&jabber client for Manjaro Plasma mobile acrux 9 1,044 Today, 06:18 AM
Last Post: acrux
  Plasma Mobile telephony broken? Testing / Unstable dcinoz 9 983 Yesterday, 03:20 AM
Last Post: mouffa
  Plasma Mobile "stable" currently broken acrux 14 447 06-15-2021, 06:43 AM
Last Post: acrux
  Cannot run onionshare-gui on pp manjaro plasma scott_VYuCAbn3k1NFK 0 61 06-12-2021, 11:07 PM
Last Post: scott_VYuCAbn3k1NFK
  User Interface (Plasma Mobile) Queries dgiffin 1 75 06-12-2021, 06:24 PM
Last Post: ryo
  Manjaro phosh annoying problems and a bit of usage experience Nick_dnepr 7 437 06-09-2021, 10:04 PM
Last Post: ryo
  Manjaro (Plasma OS) bugs/ issues FOSSagent0 24 3,612 06-01-2021, 06:56 AM
Last Post: acrux
  "short codes" no longer work on the spacebar texting app? mudflap 0 95 05-31-2021, 08:26 AM
Last Post: mudflap

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)