Sopine Fedora 32 on clusterboard w/networking
#3
(01-17-2021, 08:50 AM)maya.b Wrote: Hiya,

All of this has become easy and just works with F33 (or at least hte IoT version) for aarch64. I currently have 28 nodes on 4 clusterboards up and running without issue (apart from ones I create for myself)

M.

Thanks for the update.   Do you have any PCI cards in your boards?  The other issue I had was Fedora intentionally disabled the PCI-e slot.

-Nate
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Sopine Fedora 32 on clusterboard w/networking - by revoman - 04-01-2022, 02:26 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  sopine-a64 yocto build running on SOPine Baseboard tderensis 0 62 06-23-2022, 09:26 AM
Last Post: tderensis
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) SOPINE A64 (aarch64) mara 3 1,093 05-31-2022, 11:55 AM
Last Post: mara
  SoPine SPI booting ayufan 28 24,081 03-10-2021, 10:33 AM
Last Post: Pine
  Volumio (PINE A64-LTS / SOPINE) pineadmin 7 5,515 02-17-2021, 03:47 AM
Last Post: roel
  Networking on A64 LTS broken on Debian with Kernel 5.9 kuleszdl 0 1,244 01-02-2021, 06:26 PM
Last Post: kuleszdl
  SOPINE Network boot Ninazu 1 2,557 05-11-2020, 12:40 PM
Last Post: lbruno
  LibreELEC(KODI) for LTS/ SOPine pineadmin 2 3,896 12-27-2019, 11:09 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Armbian - Xenial (SOPINE) pineadmin 6 11,171 08-05-2019, 01:17 AM
Last Post: pineadmin
  Sopine baseboard / A64 base board as OTG mixotricha 0 1,776 07-08-2019, 07:11 PM
Last Post: mixotricha
  NEMS Linux for LTS/ SOPine Luke 1 2,818 05-09-2019, 05:46 PM
Last Post: pineadmin

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)