How do you put this together?
I am completely new at this, so please bear with me. 

Here's what I ordered, and I just received all of it except for the case or box.

Is there an instruction manual to help me assemble this? 

Thanks in advance.

[Image: VjWQ1Im.png]
hi (ground yourself before doing any of this)
1) if your SD card has the Android image on it already, then just plug the micro SD into the push-push slot of the PineA64 till it clicks.
1a) ... if not, you'll have to get the Android image on the card. (that's another story)
2) plug the ribbon cable of the display into the PineA64 board DSI . BE CAREFUL its easily broken !
3) plug the 5v power into the PineA64 micro usb connector (dont plug into mains yet)
4) plug the wifi bt module into the PineA64 board
5) plug the PineA64 into the mains (wall wart into wall socket)

Do not have the ethernet hooked up on the boot-up... wait till after it boots and is running to plug that in.

Let it run for about 15 minutes at least before trying to power it off.

Its actually not that hard, but it is fragile, and it is a little finiky... be careful.
(06-27-2016, 03:16 PM)MarkHaysHarris777 Wrote: hi  (ground yourself before doing any of this)
1) if your SD card has the Android image on it already, then just plug the micro SD into the push-push slot of the PineA64 till it clicks.
1a) ... if not, you'll have to get the Android image on the card. (that's another story)
2) plug the ribbon cable of the display into the PineA64 board DSI .   BE CAREFUL its easily broken !
3) plug the 5v power into the PineA64 micro usb connector  (dont plug into mains yet)
4) plug the wifi bt module into the PineA64 board      
5) plug the PineA64 into the mains  (wall wart into wall socket)

Do not have the ethernet hooked up on the boot-up... wait till after it boots and is running to plug that in.

Let it run for about 15 minutes at least before trying to power it off.