DLNA and/or Plex problem with RockPro64
#11
Hi again!

I finally found the solution.

It was a router problem.

For some reason, it didn't work when the network port was set on automatic.
I've changed it 100M-FullDuplex (though it seemed to already be set like that).
Now everything's ok!

Thanks for those who helped me.
Music Lover first.
IT Lover second.
RockPro64 owner 4G with WD Red 4T
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Ayufan RockPro64 updates? hemertje 1 177 4 hours ago
Last Post: dukla2000
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 36 10,540 6 hours ago
Last Post: janv
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 17 3,107 Yesterday, 07:35 AM
Last Post: n4tter4ngell
  Accessing UART4 on RockPro64 (Armbian) antonlyap 1 208 10-04-2020, 12:51 PM
Last Post: antonlyap
Thumbs Up Batocera for RockPro64 Luke 11 4,480 09-18-2020, 01:52 AM
Last Post: Wizzard
  First Lakka image for ROCKPro64 Ntemis 12 4,833 09-18-2020, 01:50 AM
Last Post: Wizzard
  Problems with my RockPro64 tuxd3v 0 249 08-19-2020, 11:47 AM
Last Post: tuxd3v
  Arch Linux on RockPro64 mmatyas 30 15,358 05-30-2020, 12:08 PM
Last Post: mmatyas
  Rockpro64 panfrost installation questions user12321 2 703 05-27-2020, 10:17 AM
Last Post: xmixahlx
  RockPro64 Slow Ping on WiFi jl_678 0 314 05-14-2020, 05:08 PM
Last Post: jl_678

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)