Does the Rock64 single board computer (1, 2 or 4 GB ram) have a PCie slot?
#1
Question 
Hello everyone I'm thinking of getting a Rock64 single board computer and I'm wondering if it has any type of PCie slot (slot for external gpu) because apparently it's GPU is not that good and I'm getting the 4gb variant of the Rock64 SBC because I want to use it as a mini pc when I'm out and about so please can someone answer?
--Thanks in advance
Prox


Messages In This Thread
Does the Rock64 single board computer (1, 2 or 4 GB ram) have a PCie slot? - by IP_Proxy - 12-29-2018, 09:02 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Advice on building a simple computer… SeeMossRun 4 685 05-24-2021, 05:25 PM
Last Post: barray
  Article: uLisp and Blockly on PineCone BL602 RISC-V Board lupyuen 3 701 05-21-2021, 11:58 PM
Last Post: nimblemotors
  Article: PineCone BL602 RISC-V Board Receives LoRa Packets lupyuen 0 436 04-04-2021, 03:53 AM
Last Post: lupyuen
  Article: RAKwireless WisBlock talks LoRa with PineCone BL602 RISC-V Board lupyuen 2 613 03-11-2021, 03:29 AM
Last Post: lupyuen
  Article: Mynewt GPIO ported to PineCone BL602 RISC-V Board lupyuen 0 505 01-14-2021, 05:31 PM
Last Post: lupyuen
  This board ab1jx 7 3,081 01-07-2021, 08:14 PM
Last Post: evilbunny
  Article: Quick Peek of PineCone BL602 RISC-V Evaluation Board lupyuen 4 1,646 12-26-2020, 09:59 AM
Last Post: donpdonp
  SD card / Sim slot dilemma zez 3 1,210 12-14-2020, 10:08 AM
Last Post: zez
  Sleep on Rock64 Grecor9090 1 1,077 10-26-2020, 07:42 PM
Last Post: KNERD
Question Micro computer module Computer semi-expert 7 3,255 09-29-2020, 04:52 PM
Last Post: tllim

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)