Boot on power-up
#1
Hello,
Does the Rock64 board boot when powered up?
I mean, when power is applied, does the board boot without pressing buttons or other manual intervention?

Regards,
  vicencb.
  Reply
#2
(11-26-2018, 01:09 PM)vicencb Wrote: Hello,
Does the Rock64 board boot when powered up?
I mean, when power is applied, does the board boot without pressing buttons or other manual intervention?


Yes
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  RS-485 CAN HAT Rock won’t boot gnvdude 0 81 11-11-2020, 07:04 PM
Last Post: gnvdude
  Help! Rock64 won't boot anything! trohn_javolta 3 1,101 03-09-2020, 06:03 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Power Supply and Sinks for multi-Rock64 env Davo-CC 1 1,709 01-02-2020, 02:26 PM
Last Post: dpgraham
  power connector type please AlexS 1 847 08-31-2019, 08:27 AM
Last Post: tllim
  Using a stronger power supply myn4m3 1 735 06-23-2019, 05:01 PM
Last Post: Rocklobster
  USB3 enough to power 2,5 external HDD? va88 11 2,496 06-06-2019, 03:40 PM
Last Post: va88
  How to check if my power supply is underperforming? va88 3 933 06-02-2019, 05:59 PM
Last Post: va88
  Boot from M.2/USB 3 Max_H 8 2,128 05-03-2019, 02:56 AM
Last Post: Monstercrunch
  "ROCK 64 STEREO AUDIO DAC ADD-ON BOARD", Is it okay if I turn on the power ? t4_4t 4 1,292 01-09-2019, 01:02 AM
Last Post: t4_4t
  can a SD card be used as storage with emmc boot Enzo 9 3,133 05-10-2018, 08:53 PM
Last Post: pfeerick

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)