Magisk on Rock64?
#1
Is there a way to run Magisk on Rock64?

It seems it can't patch Rock64 boot.img correctly and fails.

It is needed for apps to pass Safetynet and Google Certification for some apps to work.
  Reply
#2
**crickets**
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Rock64 Android Oreo 8.1 TV-Install adventures (Now Android 9.0) Rocklobster 5 410 08-04-2021, 07:35 PM
Last Post: Rocklobster
  Android Images (ROCK64) pineadmin 73 94,140 05-04-2021, 01:58 AM
Last Post: zet_lab
  Android 9.0 and Pluto on Rock64-1G missdeenola 1 1,681 03-12-2021, 01:38 PM
Last Post: Wizzard
  Android on Rock64 SD Problem ElBoluTony 3 2,474 10-07-2020, 12:10 PM
Last Post: ElBoluTony
Lightbulb Any older versions of Android for the Rock64? BowerR64 2 1,992 09-18-2020, 07:58 PM
Last Post: BowerR64
  Can't boot android 9 on rock64 maks2204 5 3,921 09-09-2020, 08:44 AM
Last Post: BowerR64
Question Regular Android build for Rock64? fender90 18 12,022 09-09-2020, 08:04 AM
Last Post: BowerR64
  Minimum requirements for ROCK64 Android install? eugenev13 0 1,344 06-04-2020, 02:23 AM
Last Post: eugenev13
  Android 10 for Rock64? Blinky 0 2,112 04-21-2020, 12:55 AM
Last Post: Blinky
  port Rock64 to Lineage OS? noob 10 9,814 04-11-2020, 04:00 PM
Last Post: Pepe

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)