Arch with FDE
#1
Hello, I used arch with FDE in the past with this script https://github.com/dreemurrs-embedded/ar...-installer
I used to work fine, but I tested a few months ago and could not install anymore, is it working again now?
Another question, how is the support of tow-boot in arch+pinephone?
  Reply
#2
Arch boots fine with or without Tow-Boot installed.
PinePhone Beta Edition 3GB RAM - custom firmware v.0.7.4 - ADSP v.30.007 - postmarketOS edge - sxmo
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Updating Arch Linux _radv_ 8 268 02-20-2024, 09:35 AM
Last Post: _radv_
  PinePhone AND/OR PinePhone Pro Arch Complete Install and Setup mikehenson 2 1,856 01-14-2024, 08:43 AM
Last Post: shifras
  How to install arch with FDE user641 3 559 01-11-2024, 10:18 PM
Last Post: Kevin Kofler
  How to find software app, on Arch Phosh? general_lee 5 1,681 10-15-2023, 10:12 PM
Last Post: Kevin Kofler
  Arch auto mount usb example Lazy_one 2 2,712 10-06-2023, 09:36 AM
Last Post: luppivega
  No keyboard on Arch Plasma when entering password on document Chief 0 778 12-03-2022, 08:35 PM
Last Post: Chief
  Curious About Arch Ferriah 2 1,996 11-07-2022, 04:38 PM
Last Post: Ferriah
  Latest version Arch Plasma looks good. Chief 5 2,226 10-23-2022, 01:53 PM
Last Post: Chief
  Evolution no longer runs on Arch Phosh. Chief 2 1,265 10-17-2022, 07:22 AM
Last Post: Chief
  Reticulum's Nomadnet (mesh net) on Arch ARM PineFone 0 760 10-16-2022, 08:28 AM
Last Post: PineFone

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)