Can't use HDMI to DVI converter purchased from Pine64 store
#5
The monitor I'm using and reference is max 1600x900...I'm running 1280x720, based on what the menu settings are telling me.

I honestly haven't paid much attention to video settings due to being fortunate enough to not having had the issues that many are experiencing.


Messages In This Thread
RE: Can't use HDMI to DVI converter purchased from Pine64 store - by DonFL - 07-09-2016, 10:22 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Pinepower not in store anymore? pljanson 2 746 01-24-2022, 02:22 PM
Last Post: bcnaz
  Wi-Fi/Bluetooth for PINE64, Model: Sopine A64 lamson 0 809 08-24-2021, 08:17 AM
Last Post: lamson
  AC Adapter Which One? Pine64 A64 DB V1.1 2GB REV B (Year 2016) databaseprogrammer 2 1,763 06-17-2021, 05:35 AM
Last Post: kqlnut
  Default Password for New Pine64 KDE Plasma CE? robertb1 3 3,024 02-01-2021, 04:29 PM
Last Post: cybercricket
  pine store paulhide 1 2,004 09-17-2020, 04:13 AM
Last Post: bcnaz
  Just discovered Pine64 ! - first Q philip_rhoades 4 3,527 04-29-2020, 10:13 AM
Last Post: tophneal
  A newest user in Pine64 Aliko 1 2,722 04-19-2020, 10:33 PM
Last Post: tllim
  PINE64 Installer - Simple Way to Image Your MicroSD pineadmin 101 112,951 01-15-2020, 12:46 PM
Last Post: tophneal
  Pine HDMI -> DVI monitor Pineapple 4 5,168 09-10-2019, 11:28 AM
Last Post: Pineapple
  Emails from pine64 received as spam by gmail Matan 2 3,322 08-21-2019, 08:30 AM
Last Post: Leiaz

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)