[SOLVED] Gadgetbridge not pairing with pinetime
#1
Hi,

I just got my PineTime and it's amazing!  I installed Siglo on my laptop and was able to pair and update the firmware to 1.3.

I also installed Gadgetbridge on a Motorola Ace and it doesn't see the PineTime.  I followed the Gadgetbridge configuration instructions here.

Any ideas or suggestions?
  Reply
#2
I figured it out through Gadgetbridge's issue tracker.
  Reply
#3
(08-22-2021, 10:41 AM)zoof Wrote: I figured it out through Gadgetbridge's issue tracker.

There are memes made about this type of comment. In the future please also include the fix.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Star screen protector for pinetime? sal 1 108 01-26-2022, 09:32 AM
Last Post: sal
  Gadgetbridge vs RF Connect ronaldheld 1 112 01-17-2022, 08:25 AM
Last Post: ITCactus
  PIneTime reconnect script kmsgli 0 124 01-01-2022, 08:16 PM
Last Post: kmsgli
  PineTime re-connect to PInephone kmsgli 8 382 01-01-2022, 08:05 PM
Last Post: kmsgli
  PineTime CE conformity pt1 0 161 12-25-2021, 08:43 AM
Last Post: pt1
  PineTime Sleep Tracking any_mouse 7 700 12-18-2021, 07:37 AM
Last Post: eFqLLnGo
Music Metronome on PineTime pinemike 1 266 12-07-2021, 05:06 PM
Last Post: kqlnut
  PineTime + PinePhone (Mobian/Siglo) battlegarden 1 457 11-30-2021, 10:40 AM
Last Post: tvall
  PineTime touchscreen wakeup issue norfolk_uk 1 532 11-15-2021, 08:01 AM
Last Post: Codenul
  PineTime - Navigation ajack2001my 7 438 10-10-2021, 05:18 AM
Last Post: wibble

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)