No power button
#11
I thought my power switch was missing, too. It fell out when I was opening the package, completely unnoticed.

Thanks to the little scrap of paper, I knew to look for it. Couldn't find it. It turned up a day or two later.
NexusDude of Central Texas
  • Setup: Pine64+ 2GB, On/Off button, RTC battery, 5V fan, LG 1.8A power adapter, Cat6 Ethernet, HDMI to TV, USB keyboard & mouse, SanDisk Ultra mSD "32GB" (28.7GB). Using Win32DiskImager.
  • Best OS experiences: Debian XFCE >> Android Lollipop > the rest
  Reply
#12
In my case, only the PineA64 board, no paper, no switches ...
I've ordered some of those switch on eBay, but still waiting for the "slow boat".
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Pinecil power Erincka 0 234 03-21-2021, 11:52 AM
Last Post: Erincka
  Session fails to fully start after unexpected power off during initial upgrade Avron 0 178 03-18-2021, 11:52 AM
Last Post: Avron
  Power button sdziuba 1 221 03-14-2021, 09:05 AM
Last Post: xalius
  PBP won't power. Charge light solid orange/red but turns off. cmicallef 15 1,354 03-12-2021, 07:08 PM
Last Post: cmicallef
  howto power hdd via usb3 on rockpro64 hanscees 2 1,616 06-17-2020, 02:00 AM
Last Post: hanscees
  User Screen Black After Changing Power Settings 0b51Gekko 2 1,550 07-03-2019, 07:53 AM
Last Post: 0b51Gekko
  5.25 V _ ... 2A Power USB Adapter Guest2000 4 2,691 02-12-2017, 09:34 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Power Switch for Pine64 512MB Board MonarchOfLight 0 1,240 10-24-2016, 04:33 PM
Last Post: MonarchOfLight
  Power Ribbon for LCD Display Plot 3 2,376 10-23-2016, 12:16 PM
Last Post: dkryder
  Power light flashes on then nothing foxy82 13 7,276 08-08-2016, 02:03 AM
Last Post: pfeerick

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)