slave mode on Rockpro64
#1
Hello,

I am using rockpro64 board.


RK3399 supports spi slave mode accrording to datasheet of RK3399.

My question: Is it possible to use slave mode on RockPro64 board?

Thank you.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  New OS for RockPro64 is here, TwisterOS Armbian jtremblant 83 16,838 1 hour ago
Last Post: jtremblant
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 44 24,072 06-20-2021, 06:09 AM
Last Post: mara
  RockPro64 CRUX-ARM (aarch64) mara 0 126 06-05-2021, 11:29 AM
Last Post: mara
  Power supply underpowered for Rockpro64, deficient PCIe SATA card, or something else? daffy 8 461 05-20-2021, 10:04 PM
Last Post: t4_4t
Question My Rockpro64 stopped booting with these error messages please help seaurchin 4 698 02-18-2021, 04:27 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
  Rockpro64 not stable... crashes now and then. Pineapple 18 6,972 02-16-2021, 02:45 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 36 14,431 02-14-2021, 02:37 PM
Last Post: foresto
  Alpine on RockPro64 mutemule 0 420 02-05-2021, 10:10 AM
Last Post: mutemule
  OpenSuse for ROCKPro64: testimage hemertje 1 513 02-01-2021, 04:25 AM
Last Post: cryolithic
  Chromium OS for the RockPro64 is now available! Luke 9 5,873 01-09-2021, 12:13 PM
Last Post: Ruben

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)