Does virtual keyboard have CAPS LOCK available?
#2
(12-01-2020, 03:29 PM)Zebulon Walton Wrote: Is there a way to enable caps lock on the virtual keyboard? It's kind of a pain to have to keep going back to the single-instance upper-case key when typing something in all caps.
As far as I know, you can't. It certainly is pretty annoying and I brought it up with someone from Purism but don't know if it was ever relayed to the proper people. Might be worth it to make an issue on their Gitlab page for Squeaky Board.


Messages In This Thread
RE: Does virtual keyboard have CAPS LOCK available? - by ragreenburg - 12-01-2020, 05:24 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Can't type @ from keyboard in chromium flatpak motox6 1 223 06-17-2021, 07:18 PM
Last Post: pjsf
  keyboard meltdown rvh 0 191 05-31-2021, 08:54 AM
Last Post: rvh
  Make 'terminal' on-screen keyboard the default 3x5co 0 548 12-27-2020, 05:11 PM
Last Post: 3x5co
  Mobian virtual keyboard stopped working jim.uren@gmail.com 0 650 11-11-2020, 11:43 AM
Last Post: jim.uren@gmail.com
  Sluggish keyboard response since a few days LinAdmin2 0 512 10-02-2020, 11:17 AM
Last Post: LinAdmin2
  sudo / lock screen password keeps resetting to default ergo owl 6 2,391 09-04-2020, 06:07 AM
Last Post: ergo owl

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)