How to configure optee_os to build for rockpro64
#1
Have a rockpro64. Great board!  

I want to develop trusted apps for the board, and in order to do so apparently I need to build optee repos.  The configuration for those repos is chipset/board specifc and so far I'm a bit in the dark.

It looks like the correct platform setting would be plat-sunxi with PLATFORM_FLAVOR_sunxi501-a64. Is this correct? Is there a rockpro64 configuration somewhere already set up?

Thanks in advance.
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
How to configure optee_os to build for rockpro64 - by yakman2020 - 03-04-2019, 12:44 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 31 7,601 07-11-2020, 09:03 AM
Last Post: mara
Thumbs Up Batocera for RockPro64 Luke 10 3,308 07-07-2020, 11:28 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Arch Linux on RockPro64 mmatyas 30 12,585 05-30-2020, 12:08 PM
Last Post: mmatyas
  Rockpro64 panfrost installation questions user12321 2 350 05-27-2020, 10:17 AM
Last Post: xmixahlx
  RockPro64 Slow Ping on WiFi jl_678 0 153 05-14-2020, 05:08 PM
Last Post: jl_678
  RockPro64 Linux Manjaro HDMI 4K mkne 12 751 05-03-2020, 07:23 AM
Last Post: PakoSt
Thumbs Up First Manjaro Mainline build! Luke 8 1,984 05-03-2020, 02:35 AM
Last Post: Bullet64
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 12 1,271 04-27-2020, 09:53 AM
Last Post: kuleszdl
  Call for test: Clonezilla live for Rockpro64 stevenshiau 1 420 04-17-2020, 12:38 AM
Last Post: tllim
Big Grin RETRO GAMING: UPDATED RECALBOX FOR THE RK3399 ROCKPRO64 Mrfixit2001 38 7,774 03-29-2020, 05:37 AM
Last Post: Crnppscls

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)