Can I run Alpine Linux on Pine64?
#1
Alpine Linux has aarch64 on Downloads section:

https://alpinelinux.org/downloads/

Anyone using? (It is possible to use?)


Messages In This Thread
Can I run Alpine Linux on Pine64? - by douglasmiranda - 07-26-2017, 12:17 AM
RE: Can I run Alpine Linux on Pine64? - by cztian - 08-01-2017, 07:20 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Programming languages support under PINE64 baryluk 6 7,611 09-23-2020, 11:46 PM
Last Post: Phillip Bell
  NEMS Linux 1.5 Released for A64/A64+, A64-LTS/SOPine, Rock64, RockPro64 (NAGIOS) Baldnerd 4 4,638 03-28-2020, 06:20 PM
Last Post: ty1911
  Manjaro arm on pine64+ roel 2 2,788 10-19-2019, 05:13 AM
Last Post: roel
  Howto run Linux with resolution other than 1080p longsleep 28 43,483 06-13-2019, 01:53 AM
Last Post: Nilda
  NEMS Linux for Pine A64 (+) Luke 1 2,713 05-09-2019, 05:42 PM
Last Post: pineadmin
  Pine Board using linux stuck during boot sequence ktaragorn 4 3,751 03-30-2019, 06:48 AM
Last Post: ktaragorn
  Volumio for PINE64 Released mikelangeloz 11 14,491 03-22-2019, 09:25 AM
Last Post: llungster
  Gentoo Linux test image xalius 23 29,408 01-28-2019, 11:05 PM
Last Post: necrose99
  I2S Audio patches for Pine64+ uploaded to GitHub ramstadt 1 2,187 01-19-2019, 11:31 AM
Last Post: ramstadt
  Pine64: Minimal SDL config Max11 3 3,005 01-04-2019, 03:47 PM
Last Post: Max11

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)