Phonebook does not link with calls
#2
Make sure you include the country code with the stored phone number. That would be "+1" for the U.S. When bringing up a phonebook entry I'm finding a need to hit the phone button two or three times for it to work. (Remember this is alpha software!)
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
Phonebook does not link with calls - by canaac - 02-07-2021, 01:49 PM
RE: Phonebook does not link with calls - by Zebulon Walton - 02-07-2021, 06:20 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  No audio on calls after updating today Zebulon Walton 10 4,298 12-12-2022, 09:55 PM
Last Post: BaronAlbatross
  Calls 4G not working oliwierzgorniak 1 1,299 07-04-2022, 05:15 AM
Last Post: zetabeta
  Backing up SMS and phonebook before wipe/reinstall biketool 2 1,440 05-09-2022, 09:20 PM
Last Post: Zebulon Walton
  Chrony interrupts calls. jhasler 0 781 04-18-2022, 08:48 PM
Last Post: jhasler
  My sound went away with calls... Not sure what happened. How can i fix it? usourypg3i 4 2,729 02-18-2022, 08:54 AM
Last Post: battlegarden
  Calls : two rings and call cut and restore. Gribouille 0 886 01-14-2022, 07:40 AM
Last Post: Gribouille
Question Best Way of Receiving Calls Without SIM (VOIP) lovepine88 16 12,516 10-07-2021, 12:38 AM
Last Post: AndyM
  *urgent help*calls and gnome-conatcs gone after update user641 24 17,668 09-20-2021, 12:19 PM
Last Post: calinb
  How does calls work in debian? temp0rary 4 4,262 05-31-2021, 10:44 AM
Last Post: temp0rary
  SIP for gnome calls cmicallef 1 2,240 04-26-2021, 06:30 AM
Last Post: vongillus

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)