slave mode on Rockpro64
#1
Hello,

I am using rockpro64 board.


RK3399 supports spi slave mode accrording to datasheet of RK3399.

My question: Is it possible to use slave mode on RockPro64 board?

Thank you.
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
slave mode on Rockpro64 - by Radhika.gabani - 01-07-2021, 03:31 AM
RE: slave mode on Rockpro64 - by mahtew - 09-22-2021, 05:35 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 52 56,404 11-18-2022, 10:49 PM
Last Post: mara
  hello i want to drive an edp screen with my rockpro64 hannescam 0 147 10-20-2022, 01:22 PM
Last Post: hannescam
  Can RockPRO64 support PCIe Endpoint? andrewg132 3 542 10-14-2022, 06:24 AM
Last Post: rwk-
  A fix for Bluetooth audio stuttering on the RockPro64 raph 1 381 10-02-2022, 05:24 AM
Last Post: raph
  RockPro64 linux console video mode callegar 0 222 09-06-2022, 02:32 PM
Last Post: callegar
  [OS] SkiffOS and Buildroot for Rockpro64 w/ 5.17 kernel paralin1 1 884 05-08-2022, 03:26 PM
Last Post: paralin1
  PostmarketOS on RockPro64 publiclewdness 0 536 04-24-2022, 11:53 AM
Last Post: publiclewdness
  New OS for RockPro64 is here, TwisterOS Armbian jtremblant 91 59,058 04-03-2022, 01:44 PM
Last Post: davidlsbc
  Armbian is looking for maintainer for ROCKPro64 TRS-80 20 8,198 03-19-2022, 09:32 PM
Last Post: paralin1
  OpenSuse for ROCKPro64: testimage hemertje 2 2,175 03-06-2022, 12:41 AM
Last Post: MobileJAD

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)