DLNA and/or Plex problem with RockPro64
#11
Hi again!

I finally found the solution.

It was a router problem.

For some reason, it didn't work when the network port was set on automatic.
I've changed it 100M-FullDuplex (though it seemed to already be set like that).
Now everything's ok!

Thanks for those who helped me.
Music Lover first.
IT Lover second.
RockPro64 owner 4G with WD Red 4T


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 46 28,859 5 hours ago
Last Post: mara
  Vanilla mainline Debian 11 (Bullseye) on the RockPro64 Pete Tandy 0 17 6 hours ago
Last Post: Pete Tandy
  New OS for RockPro64 is here, TwisterOS Armbian jtremblant 85 24,783 08-28-2021, 11:25 AM
Last Post: jtremblant
  RockPro64 CRUX-ARM (aarch64) mara 0 381 06-05-2021, 11:29 AM
Last Post: mara
  Power supply underpowered for Rockpro64, deficient PCIe SATA card, or something else? daffy 8 1,302 05-20-2021, 10:04 PM
Last Post: t4_4t
Question My Rockpro64 stopped booting with these error messages please help seaurchin 4 1,079 02-18-2021, 04:27 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
  Rockpro64 not stable... crashes now and then. Pineapple 18 8,214 02-16-2021, 02:45 PM
Last Post: TRS-80
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 36 15,963 02-14-2021, 02:37 PM
Last Post: foresto
  Alpine on RockPro64 mutemule 0 649 02-05-2021, 10:10 AM
Last Post: mutemule
  OpenSuse for ROCKPro64: testimage hemertje 1 754 02-01-2021, 04:25 AM
Last Post: cryolithic

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)