DLNA and/or Plex problem with RockPro64
#11
Hi again!

I finally found the solution.

It was a router problem.

For some reason, it didn't work when the network port was set on automatic.
I've changed it 100M-FullDuplex (though it seemed to already be set like that).
Now everything's ok!

Thanks for those who helped me.
Music Lover first.
IT Lover second.
RockPro64 owner 4G with WD Red 4T
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 31 7,330 07-11-2020, 09:03 AM
Last Post: mara
Thumbs Up Batocera for RockPro64 Luke 10 3,254 07-07-2020, 11:28 PM
Last Post: tllim
  Arch Linux on RockPro64 mmatyas 30 12,406 05-30-2020, 12:08 PM
Last Post: mmatyas
  Rockpro64 panfrost installation questions user12321 2 330 05-27-2020, 10:17 AM
Last Post: xmixahlx
  RockPro64 Slow Ping on WiFi jl_678 0 142 05-14-2020, 05:08 PM
Last Post: jl_678
  RockPro64 Linux Manjaro HDMI 4K mkne 12 688 05-03-2020, 07:23 AM
Last Post: PakoSt
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 12 1,213 04-27-2020, 09:53 AM
Last Post: kuleszdl
  Call for test: Clonezilla live for Rockpro64 stevenshiau 1 411 04-17-2020, 12:38 AM
Last Post: tllim
Big Grin RETRO GAMING: UPDATED RECALBOX FOR THE RK3399 ROCKPRO64 Mrfixit2001 38 7,604 03-29-2020, 05:37 AM
Last Post: Crnppscls
  RockPro64 getting started - non-booting images [solved] new-rockpro-user 3 519 03-06-2020, 06:31 AM
Last Post: new-rockpro-user

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)