DLNA and/or Plex problem with RockPro64
#11
Hi again!

I finally found the solution.

It was a router problem.

For some reason, it didn't work when the network port was set on automatic.
I've changed it 100M-FullDuplex (though it seemed to already be set like that).
Now everything's ok!

Thanks for those who helped me.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Mainline Debian Buster on RockPro64 ? chrestomanci 3 233 Yesterday, 06:40 AM
Last Post: Bullet64
Big Grin RETRO GAMING: UPDATED RECALBOX FOR THE RK3399 ROCKPRO64 Mrfixit2001 38 5,952 03-29-2020, 05:37 AM
Last Post: Crnppscls
  slarm64 (unofficial slackware) ROCKPro64 RK3399 (aarch64) mara 30 5,612 03-21-2020, 10:34 AM
Last Post: mara
  Arch Linux on RockPro64 mmatyas 28 10,444 03-20-2020, 12:27 AM
Last Post: hev
Thumbs Up Batocera for RockPro64 Luke 6 2,489 03-16-2020, 09:04 AM
Last Post: Crnppscls
  RockPro64 getting started - non-booting images [solved] new-rockpro-user 3 303 03-06-2020, 06:31 AM
Last Post: new-rockpro-user
  Rockpro64 not stable... crashes now and then. Pineapple 15 1,110 02-14-2020, 02:24 PM
Last Post: hemertje
  Rockpro64 and stock arch linux TaborFife 6 907 01-15-2020, 05:17 PM
Last Post: dragop
  Problem with compiling ayufans linux kernel voegelit 4 317 01-14-2020, 07:38 AM
Last Post: patstew
  Reboot problem on latest ayufan and 4.4 /dev/null 2 404 11-27-2019, 04:23 AM
Last Post: dukla2000

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)