Will Mobian Run On Rock64?
#1
I am awaiting the arrival of my PinePhone.  In the meantime I would like to explore the Mobian OS.  Will Mobian run on Rock64?


  Reply
#2
it might if you tell it to use the rock64 dtb. i wouldn't count on it out of the box.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Hardware issues with Rock64 grobbs 10 554 04-08-2021, 05:24 AM
Last Post: t4_4t
  Python GPIO Library for the Rock64 (R64.GPIO) Leapo 35 33,244 03-21-2021, 11:14 PM
Last Post: Impaled
  Rock64 Long Term stability ramprasad 4 1,206 03-16-2021, 07:23 PM
Last Post: Rocklobster
  Rock64 No Audio - Solved wbecks 11 13,893 03-15-2021, 03:15 PM
Last Post: lowry
  Safest way to send shutdown signal to headless Rock64 SMB server? bmurphr1 3 698 03-14-2021, 06:01 PM
Last Post: clach04
  Rock64 as a router (OpenWRT,etc) bob-anon 2 1,122 03-12-2021, 01:16 AM
Last Post: arkadione
  Rock64 enable 1-wire to read DS18B20 or Dallas temperature sensor Perry 2 853 02-12-2021, 08:02 PM
Last Post: Perry
  Rock64 v2 as Openmediavault server - buffers / shutdown problems helpmerock 2 720 12-29-2020, 09:46 AM
Last Post: helpmerock
  rock64, compile problems "illegal instruction", "memory fault" -> ddr_333Mhz? hunderteins 10 4,550 11-17-2020, 08:00 AM
Last Post: Johannes
  Libreelec Rock64 - 4GB no boot spiker15 3 1,135 11-02-2020, 12:36 AM
Last Post: wilsonYan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)