Rockpro 64 with analog input
#4
(05-13-2021, 08:42 AM)FredSteel Wrote:
(01-05-2021, 07:31 AM)KC9UDX Wrote: How hard could it be to add the ADC of your choosing?
Well, thats really confusing question!
I don't know anything about these devices (RockPro.). But don't you have discreet digital inputs in GPIO?  If so, just attach your favorite ADC, and away you go.
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
Rockpro 64 with analog input - by jintao6889423 - 12-21-2020, 03:14 PM
RE: Rockpro 64 with analog input - by tllim - 12-23-2020, 10:17 PM
RE: Rockpro 64 with analog input - by KC9UDX - 01-05-2021, 07:31 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Is my rockpro dead? k0sm 6 1,552 12-30-2021, 07:32 PM
Last Post: Rocklobster
  Fedora 32 on ROCKPro 64. joeblues91 4 4,985 07-26-2020, 12:12 PM
Last Post: revoman
  RockPro 64 MIPI Pinout carbotaniuman 3 3,499 05-21-2020, 03:41 AM
Last Post: dukla2000
  RockPro64 Power input m.ekstrom 0 1,677 05-19-2020, 03:28 AM
Last Post: m.ekstrom
  RockPro 64 V2.1 Boot problem only DDR Version ... message nutilius 5 4,795 05-02-2020, 03:26 AM
Last Post: freeviv
  Rockpro 64 maurora 1 1,887 05-24-2019, 09:50 AM
Last Post: Luke
  Basic question on the Nas case of the rockPro Slam 1 2,179 01-23-2019, 08:04 AM
Last Post: Slam
  rockpro 64 upgrading OMV denver2020 3 3,923 01-03-2019, 08:11 AM
Last Post: Luke
  Can't get Rockpro to boot Crnppscls 4 2,976 12-15-2018, 05:16 PM
Last Post: Crnppscls

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)